[Download/HQ] Super Junior – Mr.Simple MV (1920×1080)


Click for MV download link


[Download/Audio] Super Junior Vol. 5 – Mr.Simple FULL Album


Click for Full Album download link

[11.08.05] “Mr.Simple” MV & Comeback Stage on Music Bank

The video is kind of blah for me. I like the beginning sequence though…
I am really liking the “Superman” song and choreography! I wonder why they didn’t debut with that one instead of “Mr. Simple”? Oh Well…
I was kind of iffy with MV, but the performance of “Mr. Simple” changed my mind – it’s totally better live!

see Comeback Performance here

[11.08.05] “Mr. Simple” will be the last album before military enlistment

We knew it was bound to happen sooner or later, but it still comes as a surprise to fans. It looks like Heechul and Eeteuk will on their way to military service sometime in 2012 as stated in at their press conference.

Here are news articles from two different sources that have been circulating with this topic in mind:

Super Junior’s Leeteuk and Heechul have revealed that they will be enlisting in the army in 2012.

Leeteuk and Heechul were both born in 1983, and will turn 28-years-old this year. By law, the two are required to enlist by next year, as they will be 29 years old.

A representative of SM Entertainment said, “There isn’t anything decided regarding their enlistment, but because of their age, they will have to enlist sometime next year the latest.”

In effect, Super Junior’s fifth album will essentially be their final album until their discharge.

After hearing of the news, fans commented, “We feel more affection towards the album because it is their final album before their enlistment.”
– allkpop blog (view article here)

View next article here

[11.07.31] Details of 5th Album

Details have been revealed about Super Junior’s upcoming fifth album!

Scheduled to drop on August 2nd at 12AM KST, Super Junior’s album will first be available through online music sites like mel0n, Dosirak, Bugs Music, and Naver.

The 5th album was said to be inspired by the struggles and hardships felt by society today. Their lead track, “Mr. Simple“, deals with the loss of hopes and dreams, and its message will be carried out through an aggressive choreography that’s sure to captivate fans all over the world.

Other songs on this album include “Good Friends“, a work that was inspired by Super Junior’s past memories. Meanwhile, “Opera” is a track that presents the listener with the realism of present-day society. It carries a “reverse dance beat” with lyrics that encourage the audience to overcome any hardships and obstacles.

Moving on, “Walk in” is a pop dance track that re-tells the members’ memories. The pace of the album slows down with R&B track, “Y“,which was composed by member Donghae; it expresses the emotional downfall caused by a break-up.

“Silly Thoughts” is a remake of JINU’s 1996 hit, which tells of a wish to have a white christmas in the middle of summer. Described to have a rock melody, “Silly Thoughts” aims to brush away the stifling feelings brought on by a humid summer.

Other songs on the album include K.R.Y.’s ballad, “My Love, My Kiss, My Heart“, “Following My Memories“, “Be My Girl (La La La La)”, “Feels Good“. The album hosts a total of 13 tracks, as well as a bonus track featuring Super Junior-M’s “Perfection“.

Two teasers for “Mr. Simple” will be released on August 1st, and will be made available on the SMTOWN Facebook Page, on Super Junior’s Facebook page, and on SM Entertainment’s YouTube channel.
– allkpop

Photo & article credit: allkpop