[09.07.11] 3Chongsa & Suju Team Up on Music Core

“On this week’s MBC Music Core, 3-member male trot group 3Chongsa (3 Musketeers) collaborated with Super Junior members Shindong, Eunhyuk and Kangin, who were all a part of Super Junior’s trot sub group, Super Junior T, for the performance of 3Chongsa’s “Let’s Go”. The performance was very bright and happy, leaving a smile on my face the whole time. The boys danced to the choreography of “Sorry Sorry” and the blue summer concept was very refreshing and fun. Also the three Super Junior boys filled in for Music Core MCs Tiffany and Yuri of SNSD / Girls’ Generation at the end of the show because the girls had to prepare for their “Tell Me Your Wish (Genie)” performance. The boys shared some corny jokes and were the silly boys they usually are.”

Article Credit: allkpop
Video Credit: peluchitosobrevivie2 & WONROG2

~ Kangin, Shindong & Eunhyuk appear at 1:30 mark…

~ the trio MCing…



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s